strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_node_status::operator_form() should be compatible with views_handler_filter::operator_form(&$form, &$form_state) in /homepages/27/d92612305/htdocs/livingtradition/modules/views/modules/node/views_handler_filter_node_status.inc on line 13.

Concerts

The following details have been given to the Living Tradition and are correct as far as we are aware. Please check details with the venue/organisers before going in case of any changes!!

Wednesday 22 February
The Furrow Collective
Perth Concert Hall
01738 621031

Wednesday 22 February
The Rachel Hamer Band
Cecil Sharp House, London
7.30pm
£12 / £10 under 26s

Thursday 23 February
Blair Dunlop
Sage Gateshead
7.45pm
0191 443 4661

Thursday 23 February
Celtic Fiddle Festival
Sage Gateshead
8pm
0191 443 4661

Friday 24 February
Jim Moray
The Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, London
7pm
0208 251 0184
info@stanleyhalls.org.uk

Saturday 25 February
Blair Dunlop
Cecil Sharp House, London
7.30pm
£14 / £10 under 26s

Sunday 26 February
Phil Beer
The Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington
7.30pm
01805 624624

Sunday 26 February
Broadside Ballads with Sam Lee, Lisa Knapp and Nathaniel Man
The Foundling Museum, 40 Brunswick Square, London WC1N 1AZ
12:00 & 16:30
020 78413600
£12.50, £10 concessions, £15/10 on the door

Tuesday 28 February
Barbara Dickson
Perth Concert Hall
01738 621031

Wednesday 1 March
Fairport Convention
Sage Gateshead
8pm
0191 443 4661

Friday 3 March
Red Hot Chilli Pipers
Perth Concert Hall
01738 621031

Saturday 4 March
Haddenham Ceilidhs with Tom McConville, Phoenix with Barry Goodman, Haddenham Hoofers
Haddenham Village Hall
7.15pm onwards
£12 (£5)
john@actionfolk.co.uk
07717 047 039

Saturday 4 March
Bernard Wrigley
Peel Park Hotel, Turkey Street, Accrington, BB5 6EW
Doors 7.30pm
Tickets £10
07724118575

Saturday 4 March
Matt McGinn Tribute Night
Linlithgow Academy
£10
01506 670229 / lffamatt@hotmail.co.uk

Thursday 9 March
Chris Wood
Proud Camden
18:30 - 22:30
Price: £10 ADV | £12 ADV
thenestcollective.co.uk

Friday 10 March
Steve Knightley
The Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, London
7pm
0208 251 0184
info@stanleyhalls.org.uk

Saturday 11 March
Luke Daniels
Sage Gateshead
8.30pm
0191 443 4661

Sunday 12 March
Loreena McKennitt
Sage Gateshead
7.30pm
0191 443 4661

Sunday 12 March
Craobh Rua
Lichfield Guildhall
Tickets: £14.00, £12.60 for friends of Lichfield Arts, and £7.00 for under 16’s.
(01543) 262223

Saturday 18 March
An evening of Irish music, dance and song with Blarney Stone, BouZaTina and world-class Irish dancer, Kieran
The Cube, Malvern, WR14 2YF
Tickets £8
malverncube.com / 01684 575363

Saturday 18 March
Phillip Henry & Hannah Martin
The Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, London
7pm
0208 251 0184
info@stanleyhalls.org.uk

Saturday 18 March
The Rheingans Sisters
Cecil Sharp House, London
7.30pm
£12 / £10 under 26s

Wednesday 22 March
The Estuary Songwriting Project
Cecil Sharp House, London
7.30pm
£12.50 / £10 under 26s

Thursday 23 March
Theatre Ballads
Cecil Sharp House, London
7.30pm
£16 / £10 under 26s

Sunday 26 March
Gigspanner
Lichfield Guildhall
Tickets: £15.00, £13.50 for friends of Lichfield Arts, and £7.50 for under 16’s.
(01543) 262223

Wednesday 29 March
The James Brothers
Cecil Sharp House, London
7.30pm
£12 / £10 under 26s

Thursday 30 March
The Swingles with Twelfth Day & Effra
Cecil Sharp House, London
7.30pm
£25 / £10 under 26s

Friday 31 March
Steve Tilston & Jez Lowe
The Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington
8pm
01805 624624

Friday 31 March
BBC Concert Orchestra & Spiro
Cecil Sharp House, London
7.30pm
£18 / £10 under 26s

Saturday 1 April
Haddenham Ceilidhs with Greg Russell & Ciaran Algar, The Jam & Crumpet Band with Bob Morgan
Haddenham Village Hall
7.15pm onwards
£12 (£5)
john@actionfolk.co.uk
07717 047 039

Saturday 8 April
Askew Sisters
The Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, London
7pm
0208 251 0184
info@stanleyhalls.org.uk

Tuesday 11 April
The Shee
Sage Gateshead
7.45pm
0191 443 4661

Friday 14 April
John McCusker Band
Sage Gateshead
8.00pm
0191 443 4661

Sunday 30 April
Calan
Sage Gateshead
8pm
0191 443 4661

Friday 5 May
Manran & Elephant Sessions
Perth Concert Hall
01738 621031

Saturday 6 May
Haddenham Ceilidhs with Barry Goodman, The Watch with Michelle Holding, Simon & Jo Harmer
Haddenham Village Hall
7.15pm onwards
£12 (£5)
john@actionfolk.co.uk
07717 047 039

Saturday 6 May
The Scottish Fiddle Orchestra
Sage Gateshead
7.30pm
0191 443 4661

Saturday 6 May
Dan Walsh
The Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, London
7pm
0208 251 0184
info@stanleyhalls.org.uk

Saturday 13 May
Manran
Sage Gateshead
8pm
0191 443 4661

Saturday 20 May
Phil Beer Band
The Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, London
7pm
0208 251 0184
info@stanleyhalls.org.uk

Sunday 21 May
Nordic Fiddlers Bloc
Sage Gateshead
8pm
0191 443 4661

Monday 22 May
The East Pointers
Sage Gateshead
7.45pm
0191 443 4661

Saturday 3 June
Haddenham Ceilidhs with Dave Burland, The Oxford Nags with Nick Walden, Hammersmith Morris Men
Haddenham Village Hall
7.15pm onwards
£12 (£5)
john@actionfolk.co.uk
07717 047 039

Friday 14 July
The Salts
The Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, London
7pm
0208 251 0184
info@stanleyhalls.org.uk

Sunday 24 September
Miranda Sykes
The Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, London
7pm
0208 251 0184
info@stanleyhalls.org.uk

Friday 13 October
Richard Digance
The Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, London
7pm
0208 251 0184
info@stanleyhalls.org.uk

Saturday 11 November
Gilmore Roberts
The Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, London
7pm
0208 251 0184
info@stanleyhalls.org.uk

Friday 17 November
Mawkin
The Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, London
7pm
0208 251 0184
info@stanleyhalls.org.uk