strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_node_status::operator_form() should be compatible with views_handler_filter::operator_form(&$form, &$form_state) in /homepages/27/d92612305/htdocs/livingtradition/modules/views/modules/node/views_handler_filter_node_status.inc on line 13.

Concerts

The following details have been given to the Living Tradition and are correct as far as we are aware. Please check details with the venue/organisers before going in case of any changes!!

Thursday 13 April
Greg Russell & Ciaran Algar
Cecil Sharp House, London
7.30pm
£12 / £10 under 26s

Friday 14 April
John McCusker Band
Sage Gateshead
8.00pm
0191 443 4661

Friday 14 April
Martin Carthy
Lichfield Guildhall
Tickets: £15.00, £13.50 for friends of Lichfield Arts, and £7.50 for under 16’s.
(01543) 262223

Wednesday 19 April
Oh Susanna
Cecil Sharp House, London
7.30pm
£14 / £10 under 26s

Sunday 23 April
Faustus
The Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington
7.30pm
01805 624624

Friday 28 April
Jimmy Aldridge & Sid Goldsmith and Samantha Whates
Foundling Museum, London
Time: 18:30 - 22:30
Price: £12 ADV | £14 ADV

Friday 28 April
Reg Meuross
The Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington
8.15pm
01805 624624

Saturday 29 April
Rant
Cecil Sharp House, London
7.30pm
£12 / £10 under 26s

Sunday 30 April
Calan
Sage Gateshead
8pm
0191 443 4661

Sunday 30 April
The Unthanks
Wiltshire Music Centre, Bradford On Avon
7.30pm
01225 860100

Friday 5 May
Manran & Elephant Sessions
7.30pm
Perth Concert Hall
£15; concessions £12.50
01738 621031

Saturday 6 May
Haddenham Ceilidhs with Barry Goodman, The Watch with Michelle Holding, Simon & Jo Harmer
Haddenham Village Hall
7.15pm onwards
£12 (£5)
john@actionfolk.co.uk
07717 047 039

Saturday 6 May
The Scottish Fiddle Orchestra
Sage Gateshead
7.30pm
0191 443 4661

Saturday 6 May
Dan Walsh
The Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, London
7pm
0208 251 0184
info@stanleyhalls.org.uk

Sunday 7 May
Nancy Kerr & The Sweet Visitor Band
Lichfield Guildhall
Tickets: £16.00, £14.40 for friends of Lichfield Arts, and £8 for under 16’s.
(01543) 262223

Saturday 13 May
Manran
Sage Gateshead
8pm
0191 443 4661

Saturday 13 May
Miranda Sykes
The Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington
8pm
01805 624624

Saturday 20 May
Phil Beer Band
The Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, London
7pm
0208 251 0184
info@stanleyhalls.org.uk

Saturday 20 May
Jamie Smiths Mabon
The Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington
8pm
01805 624624

Sunday 21 May
Nordic Fiddlers Bloc
Sage Gateshead
8pm
0191 443 4661

Monday 22 May
The East Pointers
Sage Gateshead
7.45pm
0191 443 4661

Wednesday 24 May
Treacherous Orchestra, Adam Holmes, The Embers, Rachel Semanni
7.30pm
Perth Concert Hall
£26.50; concessions £24.50
01738 621031

Thursday 25 May
Larry Kaplan - An evening of American song
The Burgh House & Hampstead Museum, New End Square, London NW3 1LT
7pm
Tickets £12, £10 (A benefit for the Burgh House)
burghhouse.org.uk; Phone: 020 7431 0144

Saturday 3 June
Haddenham Ceilidhs with Dave Burland, The Oxford Nags with Nick Walden, Hammersmith Morris Men
Haddenham Village Hall
7.15pm onwards
£12 (£5)
john@actionfolk.co.uk
07717 047 039

Saturday 10 June
Roots In Manchester - with Musaic, Bunting & Frolics & Michael Billington
The Ukrainian Cultural Centre, 31 Smedley Lane, Cheetham Manchester
£10 (£8 concessions)
From TicketSource or conduitzzz@outlook.com
7.30pm

Friday 14 July
The Salts
The Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, London
7pm
0208 251 0184
info@stanleyhalls.org.uk

Tuesday 18 July
Spooky Men's Chorale
Sage Gateshead
8.00pm
0191 443 4661

Sunday 30 July
Mancunia
The Ukrainian Cultural Centre, 31 Smedley Lane, Cheetham Manchester
£10 (£8 concessions)
From TicketSource or conduitzzz@outlook.com

Saturday 19 August
Luke Daniels with Gillian Fleetwood
8pm
Perth Concert Hall
£13.50; concessions £12
01738 621031

Friday 8 September
Skerryvore
7.30pm
Perth Concert Hall
£19.50; concessions £17
01738 621031

Sunday 24 September
Miranda Sykes
The Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, London
7pm
0208 251 0184
info@stanleyhalls.org.uk

Tuesday 26 September
Sam Kelly & The Lost Boys
Sage Gateshead
8.00pm
0191 443 4661

Friday 13 October
Richard Digance
The Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, London
7pm
0208 251 0184
info@stanleyhalls.org.uk

Saturday 21 October
Lankum
Sage Gateshead
8.00pm
0191 443 4661

Wednesday 1 November
Martin Simpson
Sage Gateshead
8.00pm
0191 443 4661

Saturday 11 November
Gilmore Roberts
The Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, London
7pm
0208 251 0184
info@stanleyhalls.org.uk

Friday 17 November
Mawkin
The Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, London
7pm
0208 251 0184
info@stanleyhalls.org.uk

Friday 17 November
Jon Boden & The Remnant Kings
Sage Gateshead
8.00pm
0191 443 4661