strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_node_status::operator_form() should be compatible with views_handler_filter::operator_form(&$form, &$form_state) in /homepages/27/d92612305/htdocs/livingtradition/modules/views/modules/node/views_handler_filter_node_status.inc on line 13.

Concerts

The following details have been given to the Living Tradition and are correct as far as we are aware. Please check details with the venue/organisers before going in case of any changes!!

Wednesday 22 March
The Estuary Songwriting Project
Cecil Sharp House, London
7.30pm
£12.50 / £10 under 26s

Thursday 23 March
Theatre Ballads
Cecil Sharp House, London
7.30pm
£16 / £10 under 26s

Friday 24 March
Three Cane Whale
Foundling Museum, London
Time: 18:30 - 22:30
Price: £12 ADV | £14 ADV

Saturday 25 March
Booby Robb Tribute Concert
Queens Hotel, Girvan
6.30pm doors
£5
07715 910882

Sunday 26 March
Gigspanner
Lichfield Guildhall
Tickets: £15.00, £13.50 for friends of Lichfield Arts, and £7.50 for under 16’s.
(01543) 262223

Wednesday 29 March
The James Brothers
Cecil Sharp House, London
7.30pm
£12 / £10 under 26s

Thursday 30 March
The Swingles with Twelfth Day & Effra
Cecil Sharp House, London
7.30pm
£25 / £10 under 26s

Friday 31 March
Steve Tilston & Jez Lowe
The Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington
8pm
01805 624624

Friday 31 March
BBC Concert Orchestra & Spiro
Cecil Sharp House, London
7.30pm
£18 / £10 under 26s

Saturday 1 April
Haddenham Ceilidhs with Greg Russell & Ciaran Algar, The Jam & Crumpet Band with Bob Morgan
Haddenham Village Hall
7.15pm onwards
£12 (£5)
john@actionfolk.co.uk
07717 047 039

Saturday 1 April
Aly Bain & Phil Cunningham
Cecil Sharp House, London
7.30pm
£18 / £10 under 26s

Saturday 8 April
Askew Sisters
The Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, London
7pm
0208 251 0184
info@stanleyhalls.org.uk

Tuesday 11 April
The Shee
Sage Gateshead
7.45pm
0191 443 4661

Wednesday 12 April
The Shee
Wiltshire Music Centre, Bradford On Avon
7.30pm
01225 860100

Wednesday 12 April
National Youth Folk Ensemble
Cecil Sharp House, London
7.30pm
£10 / £6 under 26s

Thursday 13 April
Greg Russell & Ciaran Algar
Cecil Sharp House, London
7.30pm
£12 / £10 under 26s

Friday 14 April
John McCusker Band
Sage Gateshead
8.00pm
0191 443 4661

Friday 14 April
Martin Carthy
Lichfield Guildhall
Tickets: £15.00, £13.50 for friends of Lichfield Arts, and £7.50 for under 16’s.
(01543) 262223

Wednesday 19 April
Oh Susanna
Cecil Sharp House, London
7.30pm
£14 / £10 under 26s

Sunday 23 April
Faustus
The Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington
7.30pm
01805 624624

Friday 28 April
Jimmy Aldridge & Sid Goldsmith and Samantha Whates
Foundling Museum, London
Time: 18:30 - 22:30
Price: £12 ADV | £14 ADV

Friday 28 April
Reg Meuross
The Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington
8.15pm
01805 624624

Saturday 29 April
Rant
Cecil Sharp House, London
7.30pm
£12 / £10 under 26s

Sunday 30 April
Calan
Sage Gateshead
8pm
0191 443 4661

Friday 5 May
Manran & Elephant Sessions
Perth Concert Hall
01738 621031

Saturday 6 May
Haddenham Ceilidhs with Barry Goodman, The Watch with Michelle Holding, Simon & Jo Harmer
Haddenham Village Hall
7.15pm onwards
£12 (£5)
john@actionfolk.co.uk
07717 047 039

Saturday 6 May
The Scottish Fiddle Orchestra
Sage Gateshead
7.30pm
0191 443 4661

Saturday 6 May
Dan Walsh
The Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, London
7pm
0208 251 0184
info@stanleyhalls.org.uk

Saturday 13 May
Manran
Sage Gateshead
8pm
0191 443 4661

Saturday 20 May
Phil Beer Band
The Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, London
7pm
0208 251 0184
info@stanleyhalls.org.uk

Sunday 21 May
Nordic Fiddlers Bloc
Sage Gateshead
8pm
0191 443 4661

Monday 22 May
The East Pointers
Sage Gateshead
7.45pm
0191 443 4661

Saturday 3 June
Haddenham Ceilidhs with Dave Burland, The Oxford Nags with Nick Walden, Hammersmith Morris Men
Haddenham Village Hall
7.15pm onwards
£12 (£5)
john@actionfolk.co.uk
07717 047 039

Friday 14 July
The Salts
The Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, London
7pm
0208 251 0184
info@stanleyhalls.org.uk

Tuesday 18 July
Spooky Men's Chorale
Sage Gateshead
8.00pm
0191 443 4661

Sunday 24 September
Miranda Sykes
The Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, London
7pm
0208 251 0184
info@stanleyhalls.org.uk

Tuesday 26 September
Sam Kelly & The Lost Boys
Sage Gateshead
8.00pm
0191 443 4661

Friday 13 October
Richard Digance
The Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, London
7pm
0208 251 0184
info@stanleyhalls.org.uk

Saturday 21 October
Lankum
Sage Gateshead
8.00pm
0191 443 4661

Wednesday 1 November
Martin Simpson
Sage Gateshead
8.00pm
0191 443 4661

Saturday 11 November
Gilmore Roberts
The Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, London
7pm
0208 251 0184
info@stanleyhalls.org.uk

Friday 17 November
Mawkin
The Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, London
7pm
0208 251 0184
info@stanleyhalls.org.uk

Friday 17 November
Jon Boden & The Remnant Kings
Sage Gateshead
8.00pm
0191 443 4661