strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_node_status::operator_form() should be compatible with views_handler_filter::operator_form(&$form, &$form_state) in /homepages/27/d92612305/htdocs/livingtradition/modules/views/modules/node/views_handler_filter_node_status.inc on line 13.

The Salts gig dates

Sunday 1st July 12.30pm “Picnic in the Park” Gostrey Meadow Park, FARNHAM GU9 7RA FREE
Friday 6th July 8pm Chapel Arts Centre, BATH, BA1 1QR 01225 461700 £11
Saturday 7th July 5pm “Folk in A Field” (Weekend) Bradmoor Woods, West Acre, SWAFFHAM (Kings Lynn), Norfolk PE32 1UL £32
Friday 27th July 8.30pm Pizza Express live (Holborn), 99 High Holborn, London, £15
Friday 3rd August 7.30pm Hazlitt Theatre, Earl Street, MAIDSTONE ME14 1PL 01622 758611 £13.50
Saturday 18th August 9pm WEYFEST Rural Life Centre, FARNHAM, GU10 2DL Weekend from £109
Friday 21st September 8pm Wokingham Music Club WOKINGHAM RG41 1JB £14
Saturday 29th September 7.30pm Gill Nethercott Centre, WHITCHURCH Hampshire RG28 7HP
Friday 30th November “The Great British Folk Festival” (Jon Boden & The Remnant Kings, Fisherman’s Friends, New Celeste, A Winter Union ) Butlin’s SKEGNESS, Linconshire, PE25 1NJ Weekend from £145
Saturday 1st December 7.30pm Evron Centre, FILEY, Yorkshire YO14 9DQ