strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_node_status::operator_form() should be compatible with views_handler_filter::operator_form(&$form, &$form_state) in /homepages/27/d92612305/htdocs/livingtradition/modules/views/modules/node/views_handler_filter_node_status.inc on line 13.

Skerryvore Gig Dates

August 2018

Saturday 4th August MOSBACH-NECKARELZ, Germany Folk-am-Neckar

Friday 10th August LONG ISLAND, USA Huntington Summer Arts Festival

Sunday 12th August SCHENECTADY, NY USA Music Haven Concert Series

Tuesday 14th August BROOKLYN, NY USA Brooklyn Bowl

Wednesday 15th August OLD SAYBROOK, CT USA The Kate

Friday 17th – Sunday 19th August SCHWENKSVILLE, PA USA Philadelphia Folk Festival

Thursday 23rd/Friday 24th August TONDER, Denmark Tonder Festival

Sunday 26th/Monday 27th August SHREWSBURY, England Shrewsbury Folk Festival

September 2018

Friday 7th September TROON, Scotland Live in Troon

Saturday 8th September GLASGOW, Scotland O2 ABC