strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_node_status::operator_form() should be compatible with views_handler_filter::operator_form(&$form, &$form_state) in /homepages/27/d92612305/htdocs/livingtradition/modules/views/modules/node/views_handler_filter_node_status.inc on line 13.

Hannah Sanders & Ben Savage tour dates

Friday, August 23 Towersey Festival Oxon
Sunday, September 8 Woodfest, Hatfield Forest Nr. Bishop's Stortford
Thursday, September 26 HUSH The Eleto Chocolate Cafe, Folkestone
Friday, September 27 Royston Folk Club The Old Bull Inn, Royston
Saturday, September 28 Louis Marchesi Norwich
Monday, September 30 Green Note London
Tuesday, October 1 The Forge Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
Thursday, October 3 The Musician Leicester
Friday, October 4 Roots Music Club Ukrainian Centre, Doncaster
Friday, October 11 Soundbox St Mary's Creative Space, Chester
Sunday, October 13 Norden Farm Maidenhead
Sunday, October 20 MUSICPORT Whitby Pavilion, Whitby