Tues 10 May                  NEWBURY Spring Festival
Wed 11 May                   CAMBRIDGE Junction

Thurs 12 May                 LONDON Kings Place
Fri 13 May                      BRETFORTON    The Fleece Inn
Sat 14 May                     SOUTH PETHERTON  The David Hall
Sun 15 May                    MILTON KEYNES   The Stables 

Mon 16 May                    BELPER  The Lion Hotel
Tues 17 May                   HEXHAM Queens Hall
Wed 18 May                   STIRLING Tolbooth
Thurs 19 May                 ARISAIG   The Astley Hall

Fri 20 May                      EIGG Community Hall
Sat 21 May                     KNOYDART Community Hall
Sat 2 July                       FOLK IN A FIELD  Norfolk
Sun 3 July                      FOLK AT THE FROIZE  Suffolk
Sat 23 July                     CRAIC BY THE CREEK  Manchester
Sat 30 July                     CAMBRIDGE FOLK FESTIVAL 
Sun 31 July                    FIDDLERS GREEN FESTIVAL  Rostrevor, Ireland
Tues 9 August               BROADSTAIRS FOLK WEEK 
Wed 10 August              FESTIVAL INTERCELTIQUE LORIENT  Brittany, France
Fri 12 August                 LES TRAVERSEES TATIHOU  Normandy, France
Fri 23 September           GLASGOW Barrowlands with Elephant Sessions 
Sun 2 October                HARTLEPOOL FOLK FESTIVAL 
Thurs 10 November       DUBLIN The Sugar Club 
Sat 12 November           SLIGO Hawk's Well Theatre

Tags